Meet Our Board Members

The following list consists of the current members of the Humane Society of Broward County’s Board of ┬áDirectors. Our list of board members does get updated regularly, so please refer back to this page frequently for the most up-to-date information.


Chairman of the Board

Thom G. Bambenek

Vice Chairman of the Board

John R. Squitero


Melody Saleh


Matt Katz

Past Chairman of
the Board

Gerald Weber

Board of Trustees

Arnold Grevior

Barbara Grevior

Marti Huizenga

Elaine Levine

Al Sorensen

President & CEO

Christopher Agostino

Board Members

Leia Bosco

Barbara Brush

Christine Forman

Bryan S. Greenberg

Christy Gumberg

Steven W. Hudson

Carolyn Lee

Margaret Meldeau

Virginia I. (Ginny) Miller

David North

Susan Penrod

Brian Poulin

Ingrid Poulin

Jennifer J. Robinson

Susan A. Smith

Jamie Taylor Stiles

Eugene (Huey) Vanek

Jennifer Edwards White

Nikki Worsnop Winchester


The Humane Society of Broward County is proud to be a Purina Shelter Champions Partner.

The Humane Society of Broward County provides shelter, aid and responsible adoptions
to animals entrusted to our care, and educates the community about respect and kindness to all animals.

© Copyright 2017 Humane Society of Broward County | Privacy Policy