Contact Us

Decorative-

✆ 954.989.3977

info@hsbroward.com

2070 Griffin Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Decorative-

Directory of Services

For the following shelter services, call 954.989.3977 and ask for the extension number.

Adoptions – 6725
Hours and Directions – 6723
Surrendering a pet – 6873
Lost and Found Pets – Please contact Broward County Animal Care and Adoption Center

Administrative Services

Volunteer Services – 954.266.6814
Behavior Help Line – 954.266.6851
Donations – 954.266.6816
Peace of Mind/Legacy Club – 954.266.6845
Pet Boutique – 954.266.6836
Cruelty Investigations – 954.266.6840
PAWS Auxiliary – 954.266.6827
PetSet Auxiliary – 954.266.6827
Animal Assisted Therapy – 954.266.6856
Dog Obedience Registration – 954.266.6855
Education Dept. Scheduling – 954.266.6848
JOB Hotline – 954.266.6859
Hurricane Hotline – 954.266.6871
Spay/neuter information – 954.463.7729

Management Staff

Decorative-

Christopher Agostino
President/CEO
✆ 954.266.6811
cagostino@hsbroward.com

Anne Bennett
Executive Assistant
✆ 954.266.6835
abennett@hsbroward.com

Kathy Tricomi
Sr. VP/Chief Development Officer
✆ 954.266.6845
ktricomi@hsbroward.com

Anthony Priore
Sr. VP of Administrative Services/CFO
✆ 954.266.6812
apriore@hsbroward.com

Mary Steffen
Sr. VP of Operations
✆ 954.266.6874
msteffen@hsbroward.com

Caroline Crane
VP of Education Programs & Services
✆ 954.266.6815
ccrane@hsbroward.com

Cherie Wachter
VP of Marketing

✆ 954.266.6831
cwachter@hsbroward.com

Lacey Freeman
Director of Volunteer Services
✆ 954.266.6814
lfreeman@hsbroward.com

Darlene Rankin
Director of Customer Service
✆ 954.266.6838
drankin@hsbroward.com

Bob Ansell
Shelter Services Manager
✆ 954.266.6833
bansell@hsbroward.com

Jamie Profant
Development Manager
✆ 954.266.6827
jprofant@hsbroward.com

Stephanie Rodgers
Behavior Training Programs Manager
✆ 954.266.6819
srodgers@hsbroward.com

Linda Sanders
Walk for the Animals Coordinator
✆ 954.266.6817
lsuarez@hsbroward.com