Decorative-
Upcoming Events

Decorative-
 

Ruff, Ruff Rummage Sale | Saturday, September 23
The Pit Stop at Festival Marketplace | POSTPONED
The Pit Stop at Road Dawg Saloon | POSTPONED
California Pizza Kitchen Fundraiser | Wednesday, September 27
Obedience Classes Begin | Wednesday, October 4
PetSet Kickball Tournament | Saturday, October 7
The Pit Stop Halloween Event | Saturday, October 14
Walk Fundraiser: Alex and Ani | Friday, October 27
Chipotle Dinner Fundraiser | Wednesday, November 1
Bunny Basics | Saturday, November 4
Walk Fundraiser: Origami Owl | Saturday, November 4
Walk Fundraiser: Painting with a Purpose| Sunday, November 5
Puppy PJ Party | Friday, November 17
Walk Fundraiser: Alex & Ani | Friday, December 1

Yappy-Hour-Web-Banner