Decorative-PAWS Board of Directors


2021-2022 Officers

President – Sheryl Maher
VP of Ways & Means – Tanya Heller
VP of Ways & Means – Alyse Lemstrom
VP of Membership Development – Nicole Golemi
VP of Education – Sara Sears
VP of Education – Susan Smith
Corresponding Secretary – Michelle Gumbel
Corresponding Secretary – Jonelle Milton
Recording Secretary -Ronni Ostrander
Past President – Julie Strauch


Christine Forman
Barbara Grevior

Board of Directors 2021-2022

Luann Alorro
Bonnie Barnett
Jacey Birch
Joan Brochu
Liz Brown
Beverley Clarke
Tari Collins
Stacy DeBord
Dawn Dellapina
Michelle DiMarco
Cheryl Easby-Smith
Tara Forman
Susan Greaton
Christy Gumberg
Shari Hall
Carmen Hotchkiss
Michelle Howland
Jeannie Hudson
Maureen Jacobson
Elaine Johnson
Jan Joyce
Elaine Kahn
Mary Kazares
Meghan Leckey
Jonelle Lees
Peggy Marker
Cherie Marshall
Margaret Meldeau
June Miller
Doreen Outler
Ingrid Poulin
Michelle Russo Matak
Stacy Sager
Melody Saleh
Micki Scavone
Lori Sisko
Suzie Smith
Shawn Smith-Myers
Sylvia Sperry
Jamie Stiles
Debbie Trapani
Nancy Westin
Karola Woodworth
Annette Yarborough

The Humane Society of Broward County is proud to be a Purina Shelter Champions Partner.

The Humane Society of Broward County: Advocating for and improving the lives of animals by providing adoptions, community services, and education.

© Copyright 2021 Humane Society of Broward County | Privacy Policy